Company Profile

Founded in 2005, Yi Lam Property Limited, through the continuous efforts of our whole team, has grown from a small property agency company to one of the strongest property agencies with the highest transaction rate in Lam Tin. We engage mainly in the sales/purchase and leasing of the residential in Lam Tin, and provide mortgage referral, moving house and interior decoration referrals, property valuation and free legal consultation services etc.

We have task force team on HOS and PRH. Our HOS/PRH specialists assist our clients in applying for sale permits, purchase permits and paying the land premium. We persist in providing one-stop professional property agency services: Property Search – Reasonable Negotiation – Professional Advice – Problems Shooting – Smooth & Successful Transaction – Satisfying After-Sales Service

Company Vision and Values:

We uphold the philosophy of “Listen with Sincerity, Serve with Whole-Heart”. We listen attentively to the needs of every client, and bring up lovely homes to our valuable clients by serving them step-by-step thoughtfully, sincerely and professionally.

In the future, in order to further strengthen the quality and professional services to our clients, we have set a series of goals: expand our network by actively building new branches and new bases in various regions, so as to provide our clients with the best of the best quality and the most efficient services.

億林置業有限公司
藍田,油塘,物業代理,地產,居屋,租售,搵樓,買樓,租樓,賣樓,放盤,按揭,估價,成交,綠表市場,居屋第二市場,自由市場,招聘,招請地產代理,物業顧問,營業員,見習,查冊,凶宅, 康華苑,康盈苑,康柏苑,康雅苑,康瑞苑,高俊苑,康田苑,啟田大廈,康逸苑,鯉安苑,興田村,德田村,匯景花園,麗港城,油塘中心,鯉灣天下,嘉賢居,專營藍田物業買賣, 並設居屋專組, 免費估價, 田土廳成交記錄參考, 提供專業服務。

 

公 司 簡 介

億林置業有限公司創立於2005年,經過公司員工不斷努力,本公司由一間小型的地產公司發展至今已是藍田區成交率最高的地產公司之一。主要從事買賣租賃藍田區住宅單位之業務,以及提供按揭轉介、搬屋裝修介紹、物業估值及免費法律諮詢服務。

本公司並設有居屋 / 公屋專組,有專人協助客戶申請出售證、購買證及補地價,堅持做到專業地產一條龍服務 “樓盤尋找--- 合理談判---專業意見---解決疑難---圓滿的成交---完善的售後服務”

公 司 宗 旨

我們秉承 [ 誠心聆聽,用心服務 ] 的理念 。細心聆聽每位顧客的需求、以誠信、專業的態度,在各服務環節用心為各尊贵的客戶打造一個安樂的家。

展望未來,為進一步加強對顧客的優質和專業服務。公司已定下目標,銳意擴充,積極於各地區增設新分行、新據點、以最完善的網絡為客戶提供更優質及更高效率的服務。